Home Page

Advisory Board

Home>About ECIC>Advisory Board

In the general consideration of its insurance and investment-related business, the Corporation is advised by an Advisory Board. Membership includes leaders from the finance, insurance, trade and services sectors and government officials.

The Advisory Board consists of:


Dr Dennis Ng W.P., SBS, BBS, MH


Ms Miranda Kwok

Mr Harry Wong

Ms Phoebe Tse

Mr Kenneth Chan

Ms Mabel Chan

Mr Samuel Lau

Mr Timothy Lee

Mr Bernie Ting

Principal Assistant Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Commerce and Industry)

Executive Director, Hong Kong Trade Development Council or his representative (ex-officio)

Members of Advisory Board and its Sub-Committees are subject to a Code of Conduct.

A Register of Members' Interests, which contains the declarations of interests by Members of the Advisory Board, is available for public inspection during 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday to Friday (except public holidays) at the HKECIC office, 2/F, South Seas Centre, 75 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, Hong Kong. The Register is updated in September every year, or, in the case of new Members, on appointment. For enquiries about the Register, please email AB_Secretary@hkecic.com.

Goto the top of the page